top of page

Our Board

Our Board is made up of people who are passionate about ending homelessness.


Many of our Board members work at service provider agencies and come from across the state. Several members of our Board also have lived experience of homelessness. 

Everyone Deserves a Home (28).png


Meryl Lieberman, Co-Chair

Retired from Casa Milagro


Henry Brutus, Co-Chair


Edward Archuleta, Secretary

St. Elizabeth Shelter


Riley Masse, Treasurer

New Mexico Legal Aid


Rachel Rodriguez



Lara Yoder

The Life Link


Desiree Bernard

Casa Milagro


Anna Krutsky

San Juan County Partnership


Yvette Martinez

Youth Shelters & Family Services

Christina Wolford Castillo


Henrietta Correa



Trina Lopez

Western Sky Community Care


Ann Shaw



Rachel Sierra

El Refugio

Lacie Yoxall

Mesilla Valley Community of Hope

Linda Simon

Sandoval County

Shelly Felt

Retired from Youth Shelters and Family Services


Nicole Martinez

Mesilla Valley Community of Hope

bottom of page