top of page

Meet our team

Everyone Deserves a Home (40).png
NMCEH Tents and Sleeping Bags Pic.jpg

Staff unpacking sleeping bags and tents

Administration team

Monet silva

Executive Director

mark oldknow

Associate Director

joe zarnowski

Director of Administration


Financial Specialist

Jen Boylan

Development Associate

Hank Hughes

Senior Advisor

sonia salazar

Officer Manager

continuum of care team

tony watkins

CoC Director

jo anne pena

CoC Program Officer

William BOwen

CoC Program Officer

Joaquín martinez

CoC Quality Improvement Officer

kate bienvenu

CoC Administrator

ABQ Coordinated Entry Team

Alexandra Paisano

ABQ CES Director

Kevin Arthun

ABQ CES Lead Navigator

AJ Johnson

ABQ CES Navigator

Johnna Ervay

ABQ CES Navigator

Bernadette alires

CABQ Homeless Helpline Advocate

destyni brooks

CABQ Homeless Helpline Advocate

Denise Ruiz

ABQ CES Navigator

Aly newbill

ABQ CES Navigator

Balance of state Coordinated Entry Team

Ariana Yanez

Lead Santa Fe CES Navigator

joey hinkle

BoS CES Domestic Violence Navigator

Johnnie Elliott

BoS CES Navigator

Sira Tello

BoS CES Consultant

New MExico Housing Youth Project (YHDP) Team

maya fern

Youth Outreach Navigator

Elijah Jaramillo

Youth Outreach Navigator

homeless management information system (HMIS) team

Jake bates

HMIS Director

Julie jacquez

HMIS Assistant Director

Victoria Cruz

HMIS Project Manager / Data Analyst

bottom of page